Registration Opens on July 3rd, 2017 at 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST and 9:00 am PST

REGISTER HERE

 

Dates
February 6-9, 2018
(Tuesday - Friday)

Location
Lexington Hotel and Conference Center in Jacksonville, FL
Reserve your room online using this link for all YFC Leaders

Pricing
Suggested Planning Budget Per Person = $1500 for travel, lodging, registration and food

Early Bird Tickets - $399 - SOLD OUT
There are 200 Early Bird tickets available until sold out or August 31st, 2017

Standard Registration Tickets - $499
Available after Early Bird tickets sell out and until November 30th, 2017

Late Registration Tickets - $599
Available until registration closes at the end of January

 

 

 

 

Updated 06/28/17